Aunare Chronicles - Entire Series - Books 1-5 (eBooks)

$22.95 $19.99
0 ratings

This bundle contains...

The newest complete series from USA Today Best-Selling Author, Aileen Erin. The Aunare Chronicles is an edge-of-your-seat Sci-Fi romance with a tough-as-nails heroine, Maité who just won't give up. "If there's one thing I've learned, it's that no one is coming to save me. Not the Aunare. Not my father. No one is coming. I'm going to have to find a way to save myself."

Binge the complete Aunare Chronicles series now!

Book 1: Off Planet
Book 2: Off Balance
Book 3: In Command
Book 4: On Mission
Book 5:
On Destiny

I want this!

No Refunds

Due to the digital nature of eBooks, all sales are final. Once you have gained access to the eBook, we are unable to offer exchanges, refunds, or cancellations. By making a purchase, you agree to these terms.

Last updated Feb 21, 2024

Complete Aunare Chronicles Series (Books 1-5) eBooks

Copy product URL

Aunare Chronicles - Entire Series - Books 1-5 (eBooks)

0 ratings
I want this!